At Dawn, My Lover Comes to Me and Tells Me of Her Dreams, With No Attempts to Shovel a Glimpse Into the Ditch of What Each One Means

Strange, apocalyptic dreams last night.  Awoke several times, fully rested by 5:30, but slept until 8:14, anyways.  The first dream was about birds.  Not crows, as I might expect, but big, ugly seagulls that dropped their shit strategically.  I was on a roof top with friends.  We took cover under a cover, which was soon drenched with shit.  I remember well, the white spots, that blocked out the sun even more-so that the dry parts of the blanket.

The birds brought doom.  One of them, especially concerning.  It was a younger bird.  Much smaller than the ones that filled the rest of the sky.  It landed, and immediately started doing impossible flips as it came towards me threateningly.  “It is a sign”, one of my friends screamed as the bird attacked her flesh with orange beak.  “Of what?” I asked, dodging shit.  “I have no idea.”  The dream ended.

Then, all of a sudden, I was in a grocery store.  I think I was working there, but I’m not quite sure.  I was approached by an obese woman, whose shopping cart was full of Pizza Pops and several children.  She came up to me and grabbed my ass.  “Meet me in aisle 13!”  She screamed.  I asked her why and she said something suggestive.  When I said, politely, that I wasn’t interested, she started screaming at me again.  Her face got really red.  She said it was my fault that she was going to have to pay for sex.  I pretended to look at the lightbulbs for a while and then I ran.  Weird.

This entry was posted in Dreams. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to At Dawn, My Lover Comes to Me and Tells Me of Her Dreams, With No Attempts to Shovel a Glimpse Into the Ditch of What Each One Means

  1. Nina says:

    Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha! I love awkward stories.

Leave a Reply

